JUNIOR SUMMER ATHLETICS CAMP

SUMMER ATHLETICS CAMP

S-Factor Juniors

S-Factor Academy is pleased to announce that our Junior athletes will be able to continue with their athletics sessions during the summer! This is a great way to keep our young athletes active and occupied in a fun and safe environment during the summer holidays. Beats watching TV!

Our affiliates, Inspired Through Sport, are running a Summer Athletics Camp for athletes aged 4 – 12yrs at Ladywell Arena. These extra summer sessions take place week days 10am – 3pm and are £15 per session.

Please see attached Summer Athletics Camp flyer for further details – call 02077179666 or email info@inspiredthroughsport.co.uk.

We should emphasise that these sessions are extra sessions and will conclude at the end of summer –  our usual S-Factor Academy junior sessions will recommence Wed 6th September in accordance with Lewisham School term dates Weds 6-7.30pm and Saturdays 10am-midday (juniors).

To register please complete the following form (please state at Q12 that your child is an S-Factor Athlete): https://inspiredthroughsport.typeform.com/to/fRX48w

 

DISABILITY SUMMER ATHLETICS CAMP

Don’t forget that we have our Disability Athletics Summer Camp running over the summer as well. S-Factor Academy’s summer disability sessions, supported by our affiliates Fusion and Access Sports, are completely FREE OF CHARGE for disabled athletes aged 7yrs +.   The disability sessions will run from 10am – 1pm on the following dates:

 

  • Week 1 – Mon 24th July & Thurs 27th July
  • Week 2 – Tues 1st Aug & Thurs 3rd Aug
  • Week 3 – Tues 8th Aug & Thurs 10th Aug
  • Week 4 – Tues 15th Aug & Thurs 17th Aug
  • Week 5 – Tues 29th Aug & Thurs 31st Aug

 

Please see our Disability Athletics Summer Camp flyer for further details or email matthew.houghton@fusion-lifestyle.com. 

Our usual S-Factor disability sessions recommence Saturday, 9th September 11am-midday.

 

We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer holidays – and we look forward to seeing you all in September!

Club Admin,

S-Factor Academy

Athletics Summer Camp Flyer
FREE Lewisham disability athletics Camp

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH